Browse Events By Tag: dinner RSShttp://huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca/m/events/browse/tag/dinnerBrowse Events By Tag: dinner RSSWed, 14 Mar 2018 13:35:11 -0400<![CDATA[Prime Rib Dinner/Silent Auction]]>Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:35:11 -0400<![CDATA[St. Patrick's Day at Bala Legion]]>Mon, 05 Mar 2018 11:24:09 -0500<![CDATA[Books and Brews]]>Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:57:40 -0500<![CDATA[Hockey Game & Spaghetti Dinner]]>Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:23:25 -0500<![CDATA[Dine at the Pine]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:12:30 -0500<![CDATA[34th President's Ball]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:22:55 -0500<![CDATA[27 Forever]]>Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:06:34 -0400<![CDATA[Bracebridge Lions Club Annual Steak BBq]]>Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:57:32 -0400<![CDATA[The Great Huntsville High School Reunion]]>Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:33:53 -0400<![CDATA[Dorset Lions Club Rib Dinner]]>Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:18:20 -0400