Join
Membership Chamber Info Community Info Directory Listings News Events Links Contact
  •  
 
 
Board of Directors

Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce

2017 Board of Directors


 

Doug Campbell, President

RBC Royal Bank

22 Main St. E., Huntsville  P1H 2C9

Phone:  705-788-7517

Fax:  705-788-7019

doug.campbell@rbc.com

www.rbc.com

 

Janet Markham, Vice President

Dr. Drew Markham Dentistry

110 North Kinton Ave., Suite 6  Huntsville  P1H 0A9

Phone:  705-788-3067

Fax:  705-788-2956

sk8projanet@hotmail.com

www.drdrew.ca

 

Jerry Feltis, Treasurer

Mill on Main

50 Main St E. Huntsville P1H 2C7

Phone: 705-571-2259

jfeltis@clublink.ca

www.millonmain.ca

 

Scott Acton, Secretary

Cogeco TV

20 West Street South

Huntsville, ON P1H 1P2

Phone:705-789-9801

Cell: 705-789-5028

 

Jessica Brown

Coldwell Banker Realty

32 Main St E, Huntsville, ON P1H 2C8

Phone 705-571-0882

jessicabrown@vianet.ca

www.muskokarealestatenorth.com

 

Rose Evans

Hidden Valley Resort

1755 Valley Rd., Huntsville  P1H 1A4

Phone:  705-789-5577

Fax:  705-789-6586

revans5577@gmail.com

www.hvmuskoka.com

 

Luke Nixon-Janssen

Deerhurst Resort

1235 Deerhurst Dr., Huntsville  P1H 2E8

Phone: 705-789-6411

lnixonjanssen@deerhurstresort.com

www.deerhurstresort.com

 

Jeff Suddaby

3 Guys & A Stove

143 Hwy 60 Huntsville On P1H 1C2

Phone: 705-789-1815

jeff@3guysandastove.com

www.3guysandastove.com

 

Municipal Representatives

 

Nancy Tapley

Township of Lake of Bays

1260 Fox Point Road, RR #1

Dwight, ON   P0A 1H0

Phone: 705-635-1569

NTapley@lakeofbays.on.ca

www.lakeofbays.on.ca

 

Jonathan Wiebe

Town of Huntsville

37 Main St. E., Huntsville  P1H 1A1

Phone:  705-789-1751

jwiebe326@gmail.com

www.huntsville.ca

 

Scott Ovell

Town of Huntsville (Non-Voting)

37 Main St. E., Huntsville P1H 1A1

Phone:  705-789-6421

Scott.Ovell@huntsville.ca

www.huntsville.ca

 

Jennifer Clancy

Township of Lake of Bays (Non-Voting)

Phone: 705-635-2272

jclancy@lakeofbays.on.ca

www.lakeofbays.on.ca

 

Staff

 

Kelly Haywood

Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce (Non-Voting)

8 West St. N., Huntsville  P1H 2B6

Phone:  705-789-4771 (office), 705-788-5847 (cell)

kelly@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

www.huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca


Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Email the Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber
Copyright © 2017 Huntsville Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce.