Join
Membership Chamber Info Community Info Directory Listings News Events Links Contact
  •  
 
 
Board of Directors

Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce

2016 Board of Directors


 

Doug Campbell, President

RBC Royal Bank

22 Main St. E., Huntsville  P1H 2C9

Phone:  705-788-7517

doug.campbell@rbc.com

www.rbc.com


Rose Evans, Vice President

Hidden Valley Resort

1755 Valley Rd., Huntsville  P1H 1A4

Phone:  705-789-5577

revans5577@gmail.com

www.hvmuskoka.com

 

Janet Markham, Secretary

Dr. Drew Markham Dentistry

110 North Kinton Ave., Suite 6  Huntsville  P1H 0A9

Phone:  705-788-3067

sk8projanet@hotmail.com

www.drdrew.ca

 

Lori Beecroft, Treasurer

Habitat for Humanity – Ontario Gateway North

1964 Muskoka Beach Rd., Gravenhurst

P1H 1Y2

Phone: 705-349-3639

lorimarieis@gmail.com

www.habitatmuskoka.com

 

Ginger Barkey

MBRP Inc.

315 Old Ferguson Rd, Huntsville P1H 2J2

Phone: 705-788-2845

ginger@mbrp.com

www.mbrp.com


Danny Jackson

Deerhurst Resort

2295 Hwy 60, Huntsville P1H 2E8

Phone: 705-789-6411

djackson@deerhurstresort.com

www.deerhurstresort.com


Jennifer Jerrett

Chartwell Muskoka Traditions

16 Legacy Lane, Huntsville  P1H 0B1

Phone: 705-789-0012

jjerrett@charwell.com

www.chartwell.com


Jeff Suddaby

3 Guys And A Stove

Hwy 60, PO Box 5128, Huntsville P1H 2K6

Phone: 705-789-1815

jeff@3guysandastove.com

www.3guysandastove.com

 

Municipal Representatives

 

Karin Terziano

Town of Huntsville

37 Main St. E., Huntsville  P1H 1A1

Phone:  705-789-4975

karinterziano@hotmail.com

www.huntsville.ca

 

Nancy Tapley

Township of Lake of Bays

1012 Dwight Beach Rd., Dwight  P0A 1H0

Phone:  705-635-2272

ntapley@vianet.on.ca

www.lakeofbays.on.ca

 

Scott Ovell

Town of Huntsville (Non-Voting)

37 Main St. E., Huntsville P1H 1A1

Phone:  705-789-6421

Scott.Ovell@huntsville.ca

www.huntsville.ca

 

Staff

Kelly Haywood

Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce (Non-Voting)

8 West St. N., Huntsville  P1H 2B6

Phone:  705-789-4771

kelly@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

www.huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca


Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Email the Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber
Copyright © 2016 Huntsville Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce.